At e-motion we have a growing number of E-Bike dealers

If you cannot find your local electric bike dealer below, do not hesitate to Contact us!

Flux e-bike shop

FLUX –  Auckland

8C Charlotte Street

Eden Terrace, Auckland

Ph 09 303 4030

Email neil@e-bikeshop.co.nz

Website www.e-bikeshop.co.nz

Facebook : Flux Westhaven

Ask for Neil (mobile 021 572432)

neb

59 Clyde Street

Whangarei

info@northlandebikes.co.nz

http://www.northlandebikes.co.nz

Phone 430 7982

Ask for Myles

021 037 8415

 

Cycle zone

Cycle Zone –  Rotorua

www.cyclezone.co.nz

1299 Fenton St 

Phone 07 348 6610

Mobile 027 211 1669

Email matt@rcyclezone.co.nz

Ask for Matt or Bryce

Top gear

 

Top Gear Cycles –  Taupo

www.topgearcycles.co.nz

19 Tamamutu St 

Phone 07 3770552

Email m.gibson@topgearcycles.co.nz

Ask for Mark

 

EBPN

Electric Bikes –  Palmerston North

www.ezyrider.bike

6 Centennial Drive 

Hokowhitu

Palmerston North

Phone 0800 399 743 (EZY RIDER)

027 45 400 48

Email kelvin@ezyrider.bike

Ask for Kelvin

WEG

Wellington Electric Bikes –  Petone

www.wellingtonelectricbikes.co

380 Jackson St Street, Petone
Wellington, New Zealand
Phone +64 021 811 505
Email hello@wellingtonelectricbikes.co

Ask for Cliff

 

Burkes

Burkes Cycles –  Wellington

www.burkescycles.co.nz

16-30 Coutts St Kilbirnie
Wellington, New Zealand
Phone +64 04 387 3036
Email peter@burkescycles.co.nz

Ask for Pete or Bill

 

Avanti

Avanti Plus –  Wellington

www.avantiplus.co.nz/wellington

181 Vivian Street
Wellington, New Zealand
Phone +64 04 3848480
Email onyerbike@clear.net.nz

Ask for Nigel

 

Kelvins

Kelvin’s Cycles –  Nelson 

www.kelvinscycles.co.nz

109 Rutherford Street 
Nelson, New Zealand
Phone +64 3 5482851
Fax      +64 3 5482851
Email kelvinscycles@gmail.com

Ask for Kelvin or Greg

 

Cyclery

The Cyclery –  Timaru

www.thecyclery.co.nz

106 Stafford Street

Phone +64 3 688 8892
Email james@thecyclery.co.nz

Ask for James

bin-logo

Bike it Now –  Clyde

www.bikeitnow.co.nz

23 Holloway St
Clyde, Central Otago

Phone +64 3 449 2228

Email duncan@bikeitnow.co.nz

Ask for Duncan or Lisa

REW

 

 

Racers Edge –  Wanaka

www.racersedge.co.nz

Agents for Haibike Xduro (Bosch)

99 Ardmore St
Wanka, Central Otago

Phone +64 3 443 885

Email bike@racersedge.co.nz

Ask for Charley or Tom

 

wild-rides

www.wildridesfiordland.co.nz

 

SHOP 68 Town Centre, Te Anau 9600

FREE PHONE 0800 96 00 96

EMAIL info@wildridesfiordland.co.nz

Ask for Garth